Book Launch2020-04-12T17:37:04-04:00
1706, 2021

MG Book Launch: REA AND THE BLOOD OF THE NECTAR

By |June 17th, 2021|Categories: Book Launch, Mo Reading|Tags: |0 Comments

Congratulations to Payal Doshi on her middle grade adventure, Rea and the Blood of the Nectar. Rea discovers that she is a princess with magic! Only she has no idea how to use it. She must solve clues that lead to her missing brother, find [...]

1506, 2021

MG Book Launch: THE STARS OF WHISTLING RIDGE by Cindy Baldwin

By |June 15th, 2021|Categories: Author Interview, Book Launch, Mo Reading|Tags: |0 Comments

THE STARS OF WHISTLING RIDGE launches today June 15! It’s a heart-warming fantasy that’s perfect for fans of Corey Ann Haydu and Natalie Lloyd. I asked Cindy about her writing adventure. What was your inspiration for writing this story?  [...]

106, 2021

MG Book Launch: CLIQUE HERE by Anna Staniszewski

By |June 1st, 2021|Categories: Author Interview, Book Launch, Mo Reading|Tags: |0 Comments

CLIQUE HERE launches today from Scholastic with rave reviews! It’s about a girl who uses science to become popular at her new middle school to avoid being bullied. I asked Anna about her writing adventure. What was your inspiration [...]

1905, 2021

NEW MG Book: Thornwood by Leah Cypess

By |May 19th, 2021|Categories: Author Interview, Book Launch, Mo Reading|Tags: , |0 Comments

Recently released, Thornwood by Leah Cypess has received rave reviews! It's a fun, mysterious, and touching twist on the classic story of Sleeping Beauty. The middle-grade voice and characters are authentic and the dialog is spot on. I really enjoyed this book and asked Leah [...]

1305, 2021

MG Book Launch: Nightingale by Deva Fagan

By |May 13th, 2021|Categories: Author Interview, Book Launch, Mo Reading|Tags: , , |0 Comments

Recently released, Nightingale by Deva Fagan, has launched with rave reviews! It's a middle grade fantasy with many layers, including a diverse group of friends, fighting for social equality, and being one's own hero in a way that is enlightening and inspiring. I asked Deva about [...]

Go to Top