Mojo Author Books – Click to order

Happy Book Birthday: Tidesong by Wendy Xu

Happy Book Birthday to Wendy Xu for her middle grade graphic novel released today. Perfect for fans of Studio Ghibli and Kiki's Delivery Service, this is a magical tale that blends elements from Chinese mythology [...]

Motivational Monday: Get Flowing!

“Start writing, no matter what. The water does not flow until the faucet is turned on.” — Louis L’Amour Today's goal - write something. That's it. Write a chapter, or a page, a paragraph, a [...]